I’m Just Not Impressed

Am I supposed to be?

Please allow me to introduce myself…

leave a comment »

I am a woman of anger and management.

After six or so years of fumbling with Livejournal (and no, I will not tell you my username – if you don’t know it, you don’t need to), it’s occurred to me that perhaps I should actually join this whole new electronic publishing jizz.  Mostly, this is fueled by the thought that maybe I have things to say that don’t need to be locked up in a not-very-private diary.  Blame it on reinvesting my energies in feminism.  Blame it on the 2008 elections.  Blame it on the rain, for all I care.  Here I am.

Written by emandink

June 25, 2008 at 6:44 pm

Posted in Administratia

Leave a Reply

